Government of West Bengal Food and Supplies Department 11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata – 700 087

<u>No. CON – 579 / FS</u> FS/O/CON/GP/4M – 38/2010 (Pt. – II)

Dated, Kolkata the 5th June, 2023

ORDER

The following Officers of this Department are hereby entrusted to look after the works pertaining to different Cells / Directorates and Corporation as delineated in the table shown below with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Cell/Directorate/Corporation
1.	Sri Achintya Kumar Pati, IAS, Secretary in F&S	 Food Cell Procurement Cell
2.	Shri Anurag Srivastava, IAS, Secretary in F&S & MD, WBSWC	 IT & Reforms Cell-all matters related with infrastructure, software development & maintenance related with RCMS, PDS, SCM, Procurement, I&QC, Inspection etc. MD, WBSWC
3.	Sri Debabrata Chakraborty, IAS, Senior Special Secretary & Director, 1&QC	 Food Cell CON(GP) Cell CON (Vig.) Cell Law Cell Director, I & QC
4.	Shri Arindam Dutta, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary & Director, Storage	 GE&EM Cell SEP Cell, Training Cell Director, Storage
5.	Shri Suman Kumar Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary, Director, Rationing	 Medical Cell House Keeping Cell Protocol Director of Rationing
6.	Smt. Debahuti Bhowmik (Chattopadhyay), WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary & CGM, WBECSCL	 CGM, ECSC Food Cell FPS Vacancies and License in the portal
7.	Shri Abhijit Maitra, WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary	 DP Cell Budget Cell Audit Assembly & Parliamentary Questions, CPGRAMS
8.	Shri Pranab Kumar Biswas, WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary.	 Procurement Cell IT & Reforms –SCM, Procurement, I & QC, License, Inspection module
9.	Smt. Sima Halder, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary	 Food Cell IT&Reforms- RCMS module Public Grievances, Help Desk and Toll-Free Call Center Complaint & Disposal (CMRO) Cell, Nodal Officer, Duare Sarkar and BSK RTI (Appellate Authority)
10.	Sri Kamal Kar, WBSS, Joint Secy.	 SEP Cell Issue & Despatch Cell.
11.	Sri Pushpendu Sarkar, WBCS(Exe.), Senior Deputy Secretary.	 Issue & Despatch Cell. Budget Cell Audit Cell Protocol, HRMS (Nodal Officer) Assembly & Parliamentary Questions
12.	Smt. Basabdatta Gupta, WBCS(Exe.), Senior Deputy Secretary.	 CON(GP) Cell Food Cell RTI (SPIO),
13.	Smt. Kaberi Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.) Deputy Secretary.	 GE&EM Cell Procurement Cell House-Keeping Cell
14.	Sri Utkarsh Singh, IAS, OSD in F&S Department	1) IT & Reforms Cell
15.	Shri Tarun Kanti Paine, WBSS, Deputy Secretary.	 Food Cell SEP Cell Training Cell
16.	Smt. Ruchira Basu, WBSS, Deputy Secretary.	1) CON(Vig.) Cell

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Cell/Directorate/Corporation
17.	Sri Hriday Ranjan Saha, WBSS, Deputy Secretary.	 CON (GP) Cell IT Cell
18.	Shri Gautam Mukhopadhyaya, WBSS Deputy Secretary.	1) DP Cell
19.	Sri Sabyasachi Bhattacharya, WBSS, Assistant Secretary.	 DDO, F&S Deptt. (Secretariat) & Accounts, Medical Cell Protocol CPGRAMS
20.	Shri Partha Mukhopadhyay, WBSS, Assistant Secretary.	 SEP Cell House-Keeping Cell, CDO/ CRO, Issue & Receipt
21.	Shri Niranjan Kumar Ghosh, WBLS, Law Officer	1) Law Cell

This issues in the interest of public service.

This has the approval of the Secretary, F&S Department.

No. CON -579 /1(21)/FS

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sri Achintya Kumar Pati, IAS, Secretary in F&S Deptt.
- 2. Shri Anurag Srivastava, IAS, Secretary in F&S Deptt. & MD, WBSWC
- 3. Sri Debabrata Chakraborty, IAS, Senior Special Secretary, F&S Deptt. & Director, I&QC
- 4. Shri Arindam Dutta, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary, F&S Deptt. & Director, Storage.
- 5. Shri Suman Kumar Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), Special Secretary, F&S Deptt. Director, Rationing
- Smt. Debahuti Bhowmik (Chattopadhyay), WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary, F&S Deptt. & CGM, WBECSCL.
- 7. Shri Abhijit Maitra, WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 8. Shri Pranab Kumar Biswas, WBCS(Exe.), Additional Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 9. Smt. Sima Halder, WBCS(Exe.), Joint Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 10. Sri Kamal Kar, WBSS, Joint Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 11. Sri Pushpendu Sarkar, WBCS(Exe.), Senior Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 12. Smt. Basabdatta Gupta, WBCS(Exe.), Senior Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 13. Smt. Kaberi Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.) Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 14. Sri Utkarsh Singh, IAS, OSD in F&S Department
- 15. Shri Tarun Kanti Paine, WBSS, Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 16. Smt. Ruchira Basu, WBSS, Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 17. Sri Hriday Ranjan Saha, WBSS, Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 18. Shri Gautam Mukhopadhyaya, WBSS Deputy Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 19. Sri Sabyasachi Bhattacharya, , WBSS, Assistant Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 20. Shri Partha Mukhopadhyay, WBSS, Assistant Secretary, F&S Deptt.
- 21. Shri Niranjan Kumar Ghosh, WBLS, Law Officer, F&S Deptt.

Senior Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated, Kolkata the 5th June, 2023

<u>No. CON - 579/2(5)/FS</u>

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Director (All) under F&S Deptt.
- 2. The P.S. to HMIC, F&S Deptt.
- 3. The P.S. to HMOS, F&S Deptt.
- 4. The O.S.D(All)/ Special Officer/ Registrar, F&S Deptt.
- 5. IT Cell of this Deptt.-with a request to upload this in the Departmental portal www.food.wb.gov.in.

Senior Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Senior Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Dated, Kolkata the 5th June, 2023